Self healing

 

I paint,I paint a lot,I even painted our house and I enjoyed it. I let the children paint the lower parts.Okay it didn’t come out as a pro work but it is something that we did on our own.When I started painting I was more focused on painting landscapes and sunsets and I never considered myself a professional painter,just something that I liked doing.24 years after,I have one of my kids is diagnosed with Asperger’s,my life is stuck but my skills are getting better,because my imagination is suffocating and finds a way out on the canvas.

Isn’t it funny how the mind is healing up ?


One thought on “Self healing

Leave a Reply

